Out of Stock


The Clockwork Angels Vinyl is now available for pre-order.  This title is to be released on June 12th, 2012 and all orders will ship on this date.  Please note that if you purchase any other items along with this title, your entire order will ship on June 12th, 2012.

Double 180 Gram vinyl for the premium audiophile experience presented in gatefold packaging.

Legendary rock band Rush have unveiled details of its highly anticipated, new album, CLOCKWORK ANGELS. The recording of CLOCKWORK ANGELS began with Grammy Award winner Nick Raskulinecz (Foo Fighters, Deftones) who collaborated with the band on their most recent studio album, 2007's SNAKES & ARROWS - and Rush co-producing. Lyrically, CLOCKWORK ANGELS chronicles a young man's quest across a lavish and colorful world of steampunk and alchemy as he attempts to follow his dreams. The story features lost cities, pirates, anarchists, exotic carnival, and a rigid Watchmaker who imposes precision on every aspect of daily life.
Publisher: Anthem Entertainment
Release date: 
UPC: 016861765613

This item is not available for sale at this time.

Track list

  1. Caravan –5:40
  2. BU2B –5:10
  3. Clockwork Angels –7:31
  4. The Anarchist –6:52
  5. Carnies –4:52
  6. Halo Effect –3:14
  7. Seven Cities of Gold –6:32
  8. The Wreckers –5:01
  9. Headlong Flight –7:20
  10. BU2B2 –1:28
  11. Wish Them Well –5:25
  12. The Garden –6:59