Regular price

$15.99 USD


RUSH More Drum Superstar series. Featuring selections from the RUSH albums, 2112, Signals, Farewell To Kings, Power Windows, Through the Camera Eye and Grace Under Pressure.

Product details

Publisher: Alfred Music Publishing

Track list

  1. The Analog Kid
  2. Marathon
  3. A Farewell To Kings
  4. Manhattan Project
  5. Red Sector A
  6. 2112 (Overture, The Temples of Syrinx, Presentation, Oracle: The Dream, Soliloquy, Grand Finale)
  7. Vital Signs