$14.99 USD


2112, Rush's fourth album, is their earliest commercially successful hit and considered to be their first true "classic" album. With a unique blend of heavy rock and progressive rock, Rush crafted a true masterpiece in the seven-movement suite "2112", a concept piece with lyrics by Neil Peart that tells the story of a futuristic society controlled by technology.

Titles below.

Product details

Publisher: Alfred Publishing Company - January 1, 2009
ISBN: 0739056336, 9780739056332

Track list

  1. 2112
  2. A Passage to Bangkok
  3. The Twilight Zone
  4. Lessons
  5. Tears
  6. Something for Nothing