Out of Stock


Learn how to play RUSH Clockwork Angels on Bass!  This Rush Clockwork Angels Bass Tab contains tablature for the complete RUSH Clockwork Angels album.

Product details

Publisher: Alfred Publishing Company - August 1, 2012
ISBN: 0739092650

This item is not available for sale at this time.

Track list

  1. Caravan
  2. BU2B
  3. Clockwork Angels
  4. The Anarchist
  5. Carnies
  6. Halo Effect
  7. Seven Cities of Gold
  8. The Wreckers
  9. Headlong Flight
  10. BU2B2
  11. Wish Them Well
  12. The Garden