Out of Stock


This item is now available for pre-order and is set to ship on January 27, 2015. If you order other items along with this product, your entire order will ship on January 27, 2015.

Experience 96kHz 24-bit audiophile 5.1 surround sound and stereo on BluRay audio disc, Fly By Night was originally released in 1975 and was the first album to feature drummer Neil Peart, who also became the band's lyricist. The singles included the title track and 'Making Memories.' Fly By Night reached #113 on the Billboard chart, going platinum in both the U.S. and Canada.

Release date: 

This item is not available for sale at this time.

Track list

  1. Anthem
  2. Best I Can
  3. Beneath, Between & Behind
  4. By-Tor & The Snow Dog
  5. Fly By Night
  6. Making Memories
  7. Rivendell
  8. In The End