Out of Stock


With each album, Rush has moved forward and further developed their unmistakable sound. This one finds a heavier emphasis on keyboards and an overall mellower sound than in the past, but the power of the meticulously written and arranged songs is there, as always. Check Prime Mover, Lock And Key (not a Dokken cover!) and especially Force Ten.©1978-1999 College Media, Inc. All rights reserved.

From The Rush Remasters Series. Newly 20-bit remastered from the original master tapes. Enhanced packaging faithful to the original album release in 1987. This CD is on the Anthem label.


Publisher: Anthem Entertainment
Release date: 
UPC: 0731453463622

This item is not available for sale at this time.

Track List

  1. Force Ten –4:31
  2. Time Stand Still –5:09
  3. Open Secrets –5:38
  4. Second Nature –4:36
  5. Prime Mover –5:19
  6. Lock and Key –5:09
  7. Mission –5:16
  8. Turn the Page –4:55
  9. Tai Shan –4:15
  10. High Water –5:33