Out of Stock


For a limited time (while supplies last) get a free gift with purchase: Vapor Trails Enamel pin, when you purchase Vapor Trails Remixed!

In 2009, two tracks from VAPOR TRAILS (“One Little Victory” and “Earthshine”) were remixed for the Retrospective III collection, setting you all into a frenzy in anticipation of a possible remixed version of the entire album being released one day. That time has come.


Publisher: Atlantic/Rhino
Release date: 

This item is not available for sale at this time.

Track list

  1. One Little Victory –5:08
  2. Ceiling Unlimited –5:28
  3. Ghost Rider –5:41
  4. Peaceable Kingdom –5:23
  5. The Stars Look Down –4:28
  6. How It Is –4:05
  7. Vapor Trail –4:57
  8. Secret Touch –6:34
  9. Earthshine –5:38
  10. Sweet Miracle –3:40
  11. Nocturne –4:49
  12. Freeze (Part IV of 'Fear') –6:21
  13. Out Of The Cradle –5:03