Out of Stock


Rush’s Moving Pictures celebrates its 30th anniversary with a spectacular Moving Pictures - Deluxe Edition . This CD plus DVD has been digitally remastered and features the Moving Pictures album as well as a DVD with three bonus music videos: “Tom Sawyer,” “Limelight” and the previously unreleased clip “Vital Signs”. Supervised by Alex Lifeson, the music videos are presented in stunning 5.1 surround sound mix using the original Moving Pictures multi-tracks and in newly remastered stereo from the original analog master tapes.

The Moving Pictures Deluxe Edition CD boasts playback of 256 times more resolution than regular CD audio with 5.1 surround sound and stereo audio in 96kHz/24-bit high-resolution audiophile playback. This feature provides the listener with the closest experience to actually hearing what the artist hears in the studio.

And finally, included in the package is an extensive gallery with previously unreleased photos from the original Moving Pictures recording sessions and new liner notes by David Fricke.

Publisher: Anthem Entertainment
Release date: 
UPC: 602527621074

This item is not available for sale at this time.

Track list

  1. Tom Sawyer –4:31
  2. Red Barchetta –6:10
  3. YYZ –4:23
  4. Limelight –4:20
  5. The Camera Eye –11:01
  6. Witch Hunt (Part III of Fear) –4:46
  7. Vital Signs –4:47
  8. Video:Tom Sawyer
  9. Video:Limelight
  10. Video:Vital Signs (previously unreleased)