Out of Stock


From the legendary progressive rock band, RUSH, this collection covers their 30+ year career. Commencing in the mid-70's and concluding with last year's chart success, Snakes & Arrows.

This 22 song collection is a tribute to prog-rock, master bassist Geddy Lee. All of Geddy Lee's amazing bass parts fully transcribed in TAB.

Titles below.

Product details

Publisher: Alfred Publishing Company - March 1, 2009
ISBN: 0739058118

This item is not available for sale at this time.

Track list

  1. Closer To The Heart –A Farewell to Kings
  2. Fly By Night –Fly By Night
  3. Distant Early Warning –Grace Under Pressure
  4. The Trees –Hemispheres
  5. Limelight –Moving Pictures
  6. Red Barchetta –Moving Pictures
  7. Tom Sawyer –Moving Pictures
  8. Vital Signs –Moving Pictures
  9. YYZ –Moving Pictures
  10. Freewill –Permanent Waves
  11. The Spirit of Radio –Permanent Waves
  12. The Big Money –Power Windows
  13. Show Don't Tell –Presto
  14. Dreamline –Roll The Bones
  15. Ghost of a Chance –Roll The Bones
  16. Working Man –Rush
  17. New World Man –Signals
  18. Subdivisions –Signals
  19. Far Cry –Snakes & Arrows
  20. The Larger Bowl –Snakes & Arrows
  21. Test For Echo –Test For Echo
  22. One Little Victory –Vapor Trails