Out of Stock


Grace Under Pressure DVD Features New 5.1 Surround Sound And Stereo Mixes.

One of the band’s first concert homevideos, issued on DVD.This DVD features new 5.1 surround sound and stereo mixes created by guitarist Alex Lifeson and Mike Fraser from the original concert multi-tracks as well as digitally transferred and remastered visuals. Includes mini reprint of the Grace Under Pressure original concert tour book.

Please note, this DVD can be purchased in a set along with Exit Stage Left, and A Show Of Hands. The set is called Replay X3 and is available in our DVD section.

This item is not available for sale at this time.

Track list

  1. Three Stooges Intro ("Three Blind Mice")
  2. The Spirit of Radio
  3. The Enemy Within
  4. The Weapon"
  5. Witch Hunt
  6. New World Man
  7. Distant Early Warning
  8. Red Sector A
  9. Closer to the Heart
  10. Medley: YYZ/2112: The Temples of Syrinx/Tom Sawyer
  11. Vital Signs
  12. Medley: Finding My Way/In the Mood