$26.95 USD


The landmark literary collaboration between Neil Peart and bestselling author Kevin J. Anderson turns the sonic journey of Rush's new album Clockwork Angels into a full-length literary adventure in the Clockwork Angels Novel.

In a young man's quest to follow his dreams, he is caught between the grandiose forces of order and chaos. He travels through a lavish and colourful world of steampunk and alchemy, with lost cities, pirates, anarchists, exotic carnivals, and a rigid Watchmaker who imposes precision on every aspect of daily life.

Kevin J. Anderson is the bestselling science fiction author of over 100 novels. He has written spin-off novels for Star Wars, DC Comics, StarCraft, and The X-Files and, with Brian Herbert, is   the co-author of twelve novels in the Dune universe. His original works include the Saga of Seven Suns series; Terra Incognita; Resurrection, Inc.; Hopscotch;and many others. He lives in Colorado.

Neil Peart is the drummer and lyricist of the legendary rock band Rush and the author of Ghost Rider, The Masked Rider, Traveling Music, Roadshow, and Far and Away.

Product details

Publisher: ECW Press - September 3, 2012
ISBN: 978-1770411210
Format:  Hardcover